New to Theonite? Join the adventure with a FREE copy of the first book!

All books available on Amazon

Recommended reading order:

Young readers and YA fans will want to start with Theonite: Planet Adyn (you can start with the more diverse and Afrofuturistic Theonite: Orbit, but be warned: the learning curve will be steep without the build-up from Planet Adyn). Adults and epic fantasy fans may want to start with The Sword of Kaigen, which takes place thirteen years before the main series.

Theonite: Orbit by M. L. Wang

★★★★★ 5/5
The storytelling in the Theonite series has been excellent so far, and I’m really looking forward to the next book! The concepts of race and caste are eased into view in this book, and the glimpse of ideas for how the world would look without a white conqueror history was hugely interesting to me.”

Robbie Antenesse (Goodreads Reviewer)

Theonite: Orbit by M. L. Wang

★★★★★ 5/5 – Fantastic whirlwind – couldn’t put it down
Knowing how much I loved Theonite: Planet Adyn, I set aside a full day to just sit down and read Orbit, and I’m glad I did. The pacing of this book really helped pull me into the confusion of entering a new culture without overwhelming me. The changes in perspective between the very confused and culturally dislocated Joan and the somewhat confused but more culturally stable characters native to Duna let me catch my own breath. Definitely really happy with this newest installment of Theonite!

Aidan Sea (Amazon Review)