Free Reading

Theonite cover

Theonite Book I: Planet Adyn

Chapter One: The Hum
Chapter Two: New Neighbors
Chapter Three: Tajaka
Chapter Four: The Mother of All Storms
Chapter Five: Theonites and Adyns
Chapter Six: Carson Masters
Chapter Seven: The Thundyils
Chapter Eight: Where Mind Meets Energy
Chapter Nine: Pathways
Chapter Ten: The Silent Sky
Chapter Eleven: Killer 31


Theonite cover

The Sword of Kaigen: A Theonite War Story

Part One

New chapters released to the Newsletter every month. Join here to read before anyone else.



Sword of Kaigen cover

Historical Newsletter Entries

April 2017
May 2017
June 2017
July 2017



Orbit cover

Theonite: Orbit preview chapter

Chapter One: Bad Seeds